12 Days of Christmas

December 13, 2013 10:00am - December 24, 2013 5:00pm

Drive in to ACM this Holliday season for 12 Days of Christmas! From December 13th through 24th, ACM will feature family-friendly holiday activities, including Santa photos, crafts, and ticket giveaways.


All holiday season-long, sign up for our email list for your chance to win a free Gift of Membership this Christmas!

12 Days of Christmas schedule:

Friday, December 13: ACM ticket giveaway online via social media (follow us on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram!)
Saturday, December 14: Pictures with Santa, Family Zone Grand Opening
Sunday, December 15: Pictures with Santa
Monday, December 16: Letters to Santa & kids crafts
Tuesday, December 17: Letters to Santa & kids crafts
Wednesday, December 18: Letters to Santa & kids crafts, plus an ACM ticket giveaway
Thursday, December 19: Letters to Santa & kids crafts
Friday, December 20: Letters to Santa & kids crafts, plus an ACM ticket giveaway
Saturday, December 21: Pictures with Santa
Sunday, December 22: Pictures with Santa
Monday, December 23: ACM ticket giveaway
Tuesday, December 24: Christmas Eve Gift of Membership giveaway

Contact Info

Jeff Keys - Guest Services Manager
(253) 779-8490
jeff.keys@lemaymuseum.org


Back to Dec. 2013  |  Upcoming events

events calendar

<<December 2013>>
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Month | Week | Today

event categories

 Car Shows
 Classes & Workshops
 Concours d'Elegance
 Driving Tours
 Fundraiser
 General
 Lectures
 Members Only
 Racing
 All

  Print Calendar

  Subscribe